Sortie canyon du Pont du Diable avec Bruno Penven

Canyon
Contact
Penven Bruno
Mob : +33 6 18 91 54 28
Contact by e-mail
  • Canyon
Climb with a professional guide for a breath of fresh air and thrills guaranteed !
Sunday 12 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 16 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 19 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 23 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 26 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 30 July 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 2 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 6 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 9 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 13 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 16 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 20 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 23 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Thursday 27 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.

Sunday 30 August 2020 at 1.30 pm.
loading
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.708487
Longitude : 6.105445
FaresRates periodMinMax
12/07/2020 - 30/08/2020
One priceA l'année45.00€
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Contact
Penven Bruno
Mob : +33 6 18 91 54 28
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French