Les évènements

Retrouvez tous les évènements à venir dans le Coeur des Bauges.

From Thursday 20 October 2016 to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Every day

14:00 to 17:00

Saturday 30 March 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Sunday 31 March 2019

09:00 to 17:00

01 May (every year)

at 06:00

Thursday 30 May 2019

13:00 to 18:00

Friday 31 May 2019

13:00 to 18:00

Saturday 01 June 2019

13:00 to 19:00

Sunday 02 June 2019

09:00 to 14:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

19:00 to 02:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

19:30 to 01:30

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Saturday, Sunday