Animations et évènements enfants

Toutes les animations et évènements à découvrir en famille et bien adaptés aux enfants.

Tuesday 26 October 2021

10:00 to 11:00

Tuesday 02 November 2021

10:00 to 11:00

From Monday 20 to Friday 31 December 2021

Tuesday, Friday

From Monday 07 February to Friday 04 March 2022

Tuesday, Friday

Monday 20 December 2021

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 03 January 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 17 January 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 31 January 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 14 February 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 28 February 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 14 March 2022

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 20 December 2021

17:30 to 18:30

From 21 December to 22 March (every year)

Ouvert tous les jours

09:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday

at 10:30

From Tuesday 04 January to Tuesday 01 February 2022

Tuesday

at 10:30

From Tuesday 08 February to Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tuesday

at 10:30

From Tuesday 08 to Tuesday 22 March 2022

Tuesday

at 10:30

From Tuesday 21 to Tuesday 28 December 2021

Tuesday

14:00 to 15:30

From Tuesday 08 February to Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tuesday

14:00 to 15:30

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Wednesday

10:00 to 16:30

From Thursday 23 to Thursday 30 December 2021

Thursday

at 16:30

From Thursday 10 February to Thursday 03 March 2022

Thursday

at 17:30

From Thursday 23 to Thursday 30 December 2021

Thursday

at 19:15

From Thursday 10 February to Thursday 03 March 2022

Thursday

at 19:15

Friday 24 December 2021

15:30 to 18:00